548,545 active members*
1,446 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Thread: Fidia F1

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Fidia F1

    Hello

    How do I change the menu language on a Fidia F1 from german to english?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    15

    Re: Fidia F1

    I can tell you how to change the error messages to English.
    Are the softkeys signs of your machine in German?
    Mine is english.I can ask from FIDIA company if its possible to
    Change the main language of WKS to English.
    Nader

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    1
    Hello
    I need a manual and wiring diagrams for Fidia F1 copymill. I will be grateful for any help Thanks

  4. #4

    Re: Fidia F1

    I still have the wiring diagrams from my machine, but they won t help you since every machine tool builder has a diferent one. Mine is a Sachman RP3. I have replaced the Fidia F1 copymill controler with a modern Siemens 820d and keept the original drives and motors.All the parts from the Fidia controller are for sale if you ever need parts.

Similar Threads

  1. fidia c20
    By Valter071 in forum Controller & Computer Solutions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-14-2017, 08:31 AM
  2. New To FIDIA
    By Rxgranados in forum Machinery Manuals / Brochures
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-09-2015, 05:35 PM
  3. fidia programming
    By gagamax in forum Fidia
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2008, 07:57 PM
  4. Fidia’s documentation
    By wreichart in forum Fidia
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2008, 02:06 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •