512,759 active members
3,648 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    847

    Gcodes Mcodes

    Are there any Gcodes or Mcodes that you think are missing in PathPilot ??

    (;-) TP

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    376

    Re: Gcodes Mcodes

    I recently learned that G68 and G69 aren't implemented; instead you use G10 on PathPilot.
    Given that I didn't notice, I guess I'm so tied to CAM these days that it's not a real problem :-)

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    847

    Re: Gcodes Mcodes

    I had already remapped teh G68/69 and teh G31 also 4 other remaps to make it more fanuc compatible BUT lost teh remap.py file when I forgot to backup teh file before an upgrade. That was 4 days lost work (;-( . BUT it is what it is. Live and learn.

    (;-) TP

Similar Threads

  1. HELP NEEDED Converting G Codes To MCodes
    By WOBBLER in forum MILLING
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2019, 03:02 AM
  2. Custom Gcodes and Mcodes
    By vmax549 in forum Tormach PathPilot™
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-17-2019, 03:02 PM
  3. Custom mcodes and macros
    By CS900 in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2019, 05:41 PM
  4. Mcodes for Pallet Recognition
    By InfamousDunkie in forum Haas Mills
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-19-2009, 12:28 AM
  5. MCodes & Slow Down etc
    By matthewd in forum General CNC (Mill / Lathe) Control Software (NC)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-15-2007, 04:37 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •