515,204 active members
2,760 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > MetalWorking Machines > Cincinnati CNC > Acramatic 2100 Post Processor
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    98

    Acramatic 2100 Post Processor

    I know there is a separate forum specifically for post processors. But I figured it couldnt hurt to ask here if anyone has a post processor they use in Fusion 360. If I am not allowed to post this here, please notify me and delete this and I will just ask in the other forum. I just know these controls are very unique in the programming so figured this would probably be the best place to look. I know I dont look in the post processor forum much, I browse this forum to help others with Cincinnati's haha Thank you in advance.

    My Machine is an

    Arrow 2 1250C
    Siemens Acramatic 2100 Control

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    98

    Re: Acramatic 2100 Post Processor

    Not sure If I am allowed to do this or not? Below is a link to my post in the Autodesk Post Processors forum of this site. This way if there ever is an answer, I will post it there. And then if someone finds this post looking for an answer, I will have it linked to my other post with the answer.

    https://www.cnczone.com/forums/autod...ml#post2351526

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    157

    Re: Acramatic 2100 Post Processor

    Did you get anything sorted out yet? I wrote (edited) a post a few years ago, but only used it once or twice as fusion wasnt for me.
    If you want I can email it over. I should still have youe email address.

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    98

    Re: Acramatic 2100 Post Processor

    Hi Coop31. I have made small progress on the Processor. I have made a few small changes here and there which have helped tremendously, but still dont have it exactly where I want it to be. I havent run the machine much lately as I have been busy with other things so editing the post hasnt been top priority. If you still have the post you worked on, I would be very thankful to get my hands on it. More for the knowledge. I am self teaching post process editing and there is A LOT to learn. But if I have examples I can learn it quicker by seeing what someone else has changed and then seeing the results. I can shoot over an email to you if you happened to have lost mine. Thank you!

Similar Threads

  1. Help Pós processor Acramatic 2100
    By jeiras in forum SIEMENS Sinumerik CNC controls
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-10-2015, 12:30 AM
  2. Arrow 750 - AlphaCAM Post-processor for ACRAMATIC 2100!!
    By lamartinada in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-2014, 09:47 PM
  3. ACRAMATIC 2100 POST NEEDED
    By cnckid in forum Surfcam
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-05-2012, 02:29 AM
  4. Acramatic 2100 post
    By mmcarr in forum Esprit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2007, 07:08 PM
  5. Any one have a Acramatic 2100 post for MC9?
    By JASON NARDE in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2007, 06:11 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •