523,733 active members*
2,034 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > GibbsCAM > Inches to millimeters
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    60

    Inches to millimeters

    I reinstalled GibbsCam and now it is inches but I need to change to metric but can't see how to change it. Can't find anything in manuals.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    763

    Re: Inches to millimeters

    Usually there may be a setting for "open New File" in / mm or configuration, either way this is not a problem the switches are there Somewhere
    Been doing this too long

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    60

    Re: Inches to millimeters

    Found it. Option when I open new file. Thanks.

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    1

    Re: Inches to millimeters

    You can change it in the “setting” tab and this is really easy to do. In case you still didn’t find it then do let me know. I will share the grammarly review 2019 update with you, from where you can get all the instructions. Fine, have a good day!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-27-2016, 04:43 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-10-2015, 04:42 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2014, 07:39 PM
  4. Need about 4 more inches
    By br1 in forum Mori Seiki Mills
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 09:24 PM
  5. Display Millimeters but want inches
    By splitpeas in forum MadCAM
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 09:12 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •