584,841 active members*
4,437 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 3 of 3 123
Results 41 to 46 of 46
  1. #41
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    257
    Hier ist ein PWM-Beispiel mit cmd anstelle von g-code script:
    Code:
    cmd: "Machine.Output_PWM" image="BtnBottom/laser-beam.svg" imagechange="true" stroke=1.1 typ=menu val="[0;0]@PWM1 0%|[0;25]@PWM1 25%|[0;75]@PWM1 75%|[0;100]@PWM1 100%"
    How can I declare less than 1%?

  2. #42
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1295

    Re: Independent PWM signal output

    Why do you need less than 1% duty cycle?

  3. #43
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    257

    Re: Independent PWM signal output

    I think I put myself wrong.
    I would like to call up the following values via the toolbar button. As in the example above with a dropdown menu.
    M63 P1 Q106
    M63 P1 Q112
    M63 P1 Q218

    I would like to use it to regulate the speed of a stepper motor that drives the pump for my minimal amounts of cooling.

  4. #44
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1295

    Re: Independent PWM signal output

    Like this:
    Code:
    cmd: "Machine.Output_PWM" image="BtnBottom/laser-beam.svg" imagechange="true" stroke=1.1 typ=menu val="[0;50;106]@FREQ 106|[0;50;112]@FREQ 112|[0;50;218]@FREQ 218"

  5. #45
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    257

    Re: Independent PWM signal output

    Thanks. I had already tried a few things. I had no idea simply to write the value behind another semicolon.

    Can you please break down what the three values stand for?

    And how do you differentiate between the pins? So 1, 2 and 6.

  6. #46
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    1295

    Re: Independent PWM signal output

    First value is pin (0 is pin 1...).
    Second value is duty cycle.
    Third value is frequency.

Page 3 of 3 123

Similar Threads

  1. Output a signal on a pin
    By wentbackward in forum Dynomotion/Kflop/Kanalog
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-04-2014, 08:24 AM
  2. 1.6V-3.0V random signal voltage parallel signal from output – Any advice?
    By cjchands in forum Mach Software (ArtSoft software)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 11:36 AM
  3. Input/output signal on 0M-C
    By padobranac in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 03:49 PM
  4. No Output Signal
    By tz1238 in forum Machines running Mach Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-27-2008, 09:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •