562,354 active members*
3,776 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    202

    M32 next tool clear or zero

    As per title i have a problem with the next tool. Doesn't matter if i am in a program or in MDI it always picks the same tool that is on the screen. I have tried doing manual tool change and also in a program but always goes to the same tool. Does anyone know how to clear this without doing a re-initialise?

    Thanks
    Regards Bob

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    202

    Re: M32 next tool clear or zero

    All sorted
    Regards Bob

Similar Threads

  1. M32 Tool setter not setting correct Z offset
    By astoner48 in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-20-2019, 10:22 AM
  2. Clear tool data OSP7000L
    By Mmpie in forum Okuma
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2019, 09:42 PM
  3. How do I clear tool data, OSP7000M
    By MO Metal in forum Okuma
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2016, 05:44 AM
  4. Setting live tool angles - Citizen M32
    By surfin4answers in forum CNC Swiss Screw Machines
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 05:30 PM
  5. adjusting the tool setter on M32
    By dango in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 12:46 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •