512,245 active members
4,039 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1194

    T1 parameters NEEDED!

    I need T1 parameters for a QT10 lathe...bad

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126

    Smile

    Chucker Or Universal? Square Turret or Drum Turret?

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1194
    12 pos turret (drum) Universal

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126
    I have parameters in VGA quality, from my HP.
    Hope this help.
    Greeting
    Tarom
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 12-07-07_1023.jpg   12-07-07_1024.jpg   12-07-07_1025.jpg   12-07-07_1027.jpg   12-07-07_1028.jpg  


  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1194
    I have thos eparameters and if you can post the other parameters for chuck data ect in the other menus that woudl help out a TON!!!

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126
    ok, let me know, what's the problem now?
    because T1 only need these parameters, cutting conditions, set tool barrier, chuck barrier, stroke limit.
    QT10 and QT20 almost same.

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1194
    Let me go through these today and I will get back to you. I thought this was just the 4 pages of parameters not the chuck data...It appears that you didnt post a pic of the travel and chuck data but I havent been to the screen in a while. I will post up in a couple hours! Thanks for staying with me!

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1194
    If you could post your chuck barrier data like I have listed below...these are the parameters I am missing. I have a worksheet for the others but not for these. You press the Set-cond button to access these I believe. I dont know if a qt20 would have the same parameters in this area


  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126
    i attached cutting conditions, and tool set (chuck barrier,tail barrier, stroke limit) in japanese language display.
    these parameters from QT1 ST30, but almost same with QT10,QT20.
    BTW, don't forget to set zero all tool number (XZ)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails DSC00761a.JPG   DSC00762a.JPG  

  10. #10
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126
    Sorry i mean T1 ST30

  11. #11
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    1194
    Quote Originally Posted by nastek View Post
    Sorry i mean T1 ST30

    I will try this!!! Thanks!

  12. #12
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6

    Re: T1 parameters NEEDED!

    i lost my perameters both pages on my mazak qt 10 universal with a mazatrol t-1 any one have any pics so i can restore them. thank you in advance

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2016, 01:14 PM
  2. Parameters needed urgently
    By m4martin in forum Bridgeport / Hardinge Mills
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-24-2014, 06:19 AM
  3. Traub TNS60 parameters needed
    By jolulank in forum Uncategorised MetalWorking Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-18-2011, 10:28 PM
  4. Slant 40N-ATC Parameters needed, T3 control
    By Rokkin in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2011, 03:55 AM
  5. Cutting parameters with X2 advice needed
    By SScnc in forum Benchtop Machines
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 10:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •