586,005 active members*
5,034 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Events, Product Announcements Etc > News Announcements > Cincinnati Milacron Service and Repair

Cincinnati Milacron Service and Repair

We are a company that specializes in Cincinnati Milacron service and repair. We are factory trained X- Cincinnati service engineers and can get your machine up and running quickly. I have been working on Cincinnati machines and lathes for over 25 years. If you are selling a machine, we can help with installation, setup and training. We work on many varieties of machines old and new, foreign and domestic. Look us up on the web cncmachineservices.com Mike Eckardt 248-391-2341

Are you still in business?

Almost positive they are. I have talked to Mike a few times thru the years, and he knows the machines. He also spends time on the Cincinnati Group over at Yahoo.

I e-mailed him and may be looking at training in the future, but I am having a problem with machine kicking the hydraulic pump thermal overload after a few minutes of operation. It is a fairly new 1988 VMC that was wired for 480, and rewired for 240.