518,258 active members
3,149 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    47

    Unhappy Can't Tune the Motors??

    For some reason I can't tune my motors using the configuration dialog. I can load a file and everything works great. I can use my Pendent and everything moves. I followed the manual exactly as it says but tuning the motors just doesn't work. What am I doing wrong?

    Keling CNC package
    Vista CNC Pendent
    IMach Screen (tried default screen, the same thing)


    Help anyone,

    Curtis

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    3655
    What do you mean it doesn't work? Tell me step by step what you do.

    CR.

Similar Threads

  1. But what Tune can your router Play?
    By Al_The_Man in forum Stepper Motors / Drives
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2009, 06:17 PM
  2. Fanuc Servo Tune
    By bfservice in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-13-2008, 02:48 PM
  3. 29" nema 42 TUNE QUESTION
    By dgalaxy in forum Servo Drives
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2007, 02:33 AM
  4. How to fine tune motion?
    By Lasershop in forum Bridgeport / Hardinge Mills
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-13-2007, 08:00 PM
  5. X2 Tune up?
    By Micro Rotors in forum Benchtop Machines
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-16-2007, 12:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •