585,975 active members*
4,697 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Community Club House > What are your other interest?
Page 1 of 3 123

What are your other interest?

Besides CNC machining what are your other interests and hobbies?

Mmmmmmotorcycles....dirt and street...fun stuff
    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)

I play guitar in an 80s rock cover band, hand build Guitars and Tube Guitar Amplifiers as a hobby.

http://www.3dogdare.com
    Nathan

I'm a computer geek in my real life (real-time embedded systems). I teach Jujitsu in my spare time and I'm a volunteer Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) in my spare spare time.

Ken
    Kenneth Lerman
    55 Main Street
    Newtown, CT 06470

DIY LCD Projectors

Like many on this site - radio controlled model aircraft with a special interest in competition flying.

Mike

Quote Originally Posted by Mike F
    Like many on this site - radio controlled model aircraft with a special interest in competition flying.

Mike

Me too, what do you compete in? I compete in IMAC, I have 2-35% planes .

I spend a lot of time hunting Sept - May.
    Play hockey Oct - April.
    Race my RX7 in 8 - 10 AutoCross and ProSolos May - Oct.
    Try and keep the family happy the rest of my free time.
    www.integratedmechanical.ca

I do a lot of work with computers, mostly hardware. I build(dangit it, this is machining, oh well) cooling components for them, like waterblocks and stuff.
    I have been wanting to start flying rc, too much money and its all going somewhere else.

Jon

Woodcarving and triatholans

Custom woodworking, designing & building products for sale.

In no particular order, my hobbies include (but are not limited to):
    Roller Skating, Electronics, Reading, Computer & Printer Repair