506,301 active members
2,904 visitors online
Register for free
Login

Thread: David

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2

    David

    We have a Fanuc series O - M and had to put all the parameters back in including the baud etc. I need to know where to go into the parameters or where to put in for the screen to show the part count, run time and part total.
    Any and all help with be appreciated.

  2. #2
    Community Moderator Al_The_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    23173
    That is a 900 option parameter, did you have it before?
    PM. sent.
    Al.
    CNC, Mechatronics Integration and Custom Machine Design

    “Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.”
    Albert E.

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2
    Got the message and changed the parameters works now.
    Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. DAVID-laser scanner
    By cadcoke3 in forum 3D Scanning
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-21-2012, 03:54 PM
  2. David & Trudy, Mandurah WA
    By David Lucas in forum Australia, New Zealand Club House
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2009, 11:58 PM
  3. david 3d scan software
    By roll_tide in forum Digitizing and Laser Digitizing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 09:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •