528,354 active members*
2,878 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Machine Controllers Software and Solutions > Fanuc > Spindle Amplifier Module Not ready Fanuc Series OT
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    25

    Spindle Amplifier Module Not ready Fanuc Series OT

    My machine is a Good way GCL-3. The machine control is a Fanuc series OT. The spindle amplifier module us not getting ready. Anyone who can assist.

    Sent from my HUAWEI P6 S-U06 using Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Posts
    1

    Re: Spindle Amplifier Module Not ready Fanuc Series OT

    Did you fix it? I have the same problem, but I could not solve it yet

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-03-2017, 11:31 AM
  2. Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 12:35 AM
  3. I need to buy the right Fanuc amplifier module
    By nice-day in forum Want To Buy...Need help!
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-18-2013, 10:43 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-03-2012, 01:10 AM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-18-2012, 06:49 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •