504,064 active members
5,784 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    0

    TNC 360 heidenhain parameters lost

    Hello All.

    I have got a old Lagun Mill whit a tnc 360 heidenhain controller. Now i am trying to get my computer to send to the mill. But i have lost the parameters 1510, 1510.0 and 1510.1, and when i look in the books i cant find them, it just say's 0 - 32000, do i just pick a number my self or what? I really hope you can help me. And sorry fore my english.

    Best regards Michael Simonsen, Denmark.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2

    Re: TNC 360 heidenhain parameters lost

    Hi Michael

    This is my 1st post so hope it works. I have a TNC 360 heidenhain controller on a Union horizontal borer. The parameter list I have for the TNC 360 doesn't have "1510" but has 1510.0, 1510.1, 1510.2, and 1510.3 These parameters are for feed pre-control for the 4 AXIS. Input for these are from "0.1 to 10" Try setting these to 1 . it works on mine. PS I have a bigger problem at the moment with my control. The PLC program was wiped and the backup lost. Can anyone tell me if a PLC progrom of a similar machine will work. Even if I had to re EDIT it would be better than what I have Know.
    Regard's Gary
    Quote Originally Posted by Fætteren View Post

    Hello All.

    I have got a old Lagun Mill whit a tnc 360 heidenhain controller. Now i am trying to get my computer to send to the mill. But i have lost the parameters 1510, 1510.0 and 1510.1, and when i look in the books i cant find them, it just say's 0 - 32000, do i just pick a number my self or what? I really hope you can help me. And sorry fore my english.

    Best regards Michael Simonsen, Denmark.

  3. #3

    Re: TNC 360 heidenhain parameters lost

    Hello Michael! I am danish too.
    I have also got an old lagun mill with a Heidenhain 360 TNC control. I can't get mine to connect with the computer - tried literally all cables, adapters, pci express.. everything. It says no response from TNC.
    Could you give me a smart tip? I would appreciate it a lot!
    I can provide you the parameters, if that is still a problem after all this time (2012)
    Venlig hilsen Andreas Faurholdt.

Similar Threads

  1. Heidenhain TNC 415 parameters lost?
    By yuem in forum Controller & Computer Solutions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-06-2016, 12:00 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-20-2015, 05:14 PM
  3. Parameters lost
    By padams in forum Want To Buy...Need help!
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 02:09 AM
  4. Lost parameters
    By kangarabbit in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2009, 07:42 PM
  5. Lost parameters on 10T
    By ktb100 in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2007, 06:38 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •