525,658 active members*
2,426 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    7

    trying to hook up my 1100

    having some issues and hoping someone here might have answers.

    Next to the panel where all the power connections are is a USB cable coming out of the cabinet. it goes out the left side of the cabinet with a bunch of other wires into the vertical column......not sure what it goes to.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_20200730_205552_542.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	48.0 KB 
ID:	446730

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    1881

    Re: trying to hook up my 1100

    I have a series 3 1100 and have no clue as to what that picture is of. I have no wiring on the entire machine that looks like that.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    41

    Re: trying to hook up my 1100

    ATC communications?

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    7

    Re: trying to hook up my 1100

    Quote Originally Posted by soofle616 View Post
    ATC communications?
    very possible I hadn't thought of that.

    I have a skinny friend who is going to try to come over tomorrow and might be able to get him to squeeze behind there.

Similar Threads

  1. cnc hook up
    By gibson22 in forum Machinist Hangout
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-13-2016, 08:13 PM
  2. How to Hook up
    By jazee in forum Stepper Motors / Drives
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-30-2015, 07:14 PM
  3. C Hook
    By Graphcon in forum Mastercam
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-11-2005, 08:06 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •