534,930 active members*
2,957 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 1 of 2 12
Results 1 to 20 of 30
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3

    unlock code for BOSCH CNC CC220

    Does somebody knows the code for unlocking parameters memmory of BOSCH
    CNC C220. Also what means error mеssage NC-FEHLER 2665?

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    1
    Try this:

    468 SAVE DATA
    355 Permanent protection ?
    377 EPROM I/O
    252 SERVICE
    438 DELETE ALL TABLES
    630 DELETE ALL MEMORY =>RELOAD
    339 SERVICE FUNCTION (PIC / PLC)
    340 EDIT PROGRAM (CLP)
    683 Variable Edit
    377 LIBRARY LOCK/UNLOCK

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3

    Smile Thank you

    Thank you very much. That is just what I need. You are great man.

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    4

    HELP WITH BOSCH CC220

    Hi ,
    i have the same controller bosch cc220, please send me how to activate backup (error code 277).
    kris

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    3
    Try this:

    468 SAVE DATA
    355 Permanent protection ?
    377 EPROM I/O
    252 SERVICE
    438 DELETE ALL TABLES
    630 DELETE ALL MEMORY =>RELOAD
    339 SERVICE FUNCTION (PIC / PLC)
    340 EDIT PROGRAM (CLP)
    683 Variable Edit
    377 LIBRARY LOCK/UNLOCK

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    5

    m/c status bosch cc220

    I have the same control bosch cc220 do you know whats mean status 20 and status 19.
    In my manuals only I read "errors" and "troubleshooting" but status not.
    Do you have a list of status

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0

    Bosch cc220 problem

    Hi there,
    My name is Dimitar and we currently have a big problem with our cnc machine Rye MA1512 TPTC. We have damaged our 16 k RAM/ eprom memory and have ordered another one from the states. After changing it, the plc inhibit error is no longer( pls reffer to photos 3 and 4), but now we have got Machine status 1, Axis E.O.T. and low vacuum in U errors( photos 1 and 2). We know that there was nothing mechanically wrong with the CNC (Rye MA1512 TPTC), but still don't know what to do to get it up and running again. Non of the programs we see on the screen are present on the Ram/ Eprom...
    Please, find attached the photos of the screen showing the errors and the inside of the pc cupboard. On the latter one you will see on the furthest RH side card 4 no lights on. Actually they are not on, but flashing all the time- I think this might be another clue for someone who knows the machine.
    Looking forward to get your replies/ help!

    Thank you very much in advance!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	photo 1.JPG 
Views:	182 
Size:	95.1 KB 
ID:	134483

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	photo 2.JPG 
Views:	152 
Size:	118.3 KB 
ID:	134484

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	photo 3.JPG 
Views:	145 
Size:	137.7 KB 
ID:	134485

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	photo 4.JPG 
Views:	132 
Size:	85.6 KB 
ID:	134486

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    0
    Hi
    Need help!
    Have the same problem like DIMITAR. We have Balstfulland CNC 1000 with BOSCH CC300M controler with 4 axes.The batery 3,6V on MEM3 modul was empty and all data and files lost. We change the batery but all files are lost.Don't know what to do to get it up and running again because control CC300M is in somekind stop mode(READY 2 line on PS 100 is OFF). If anyone have the procedure for get it up please send me. If someone have backup of all files for this type of machine please send me. I have the PC communication software and cable for transfer the files to CC300M. Also have a lot of manuals and documentation for BOSCH CCxxx controlers if someone need.
    My e-mail: tzvonko@hotmail.com

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    2

    Bosch CC300

    Hi,
    Did U solve the problem yet?
    contact me : karmoleed at yahoo dot com
    Good Luck

  10. #10
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2

    ERROL 2670

    hello ........JIM FROM GREECE

    i have one CC 220 BOSCH

    first I had problems with error 277
    I change all the batteries (three batteries) and i made reload....377

    1- AUS EEPROM
    2 - inter password 377
    3- wait one Minute
    4- the soft key Rest will appear
    5-select RESET......

    AND RELOAD 281 FROM EPROM

    Now I have the error 2670
    -NC-FAULT 2670 - SPS TIME INHIBIT
    - PANEL FAULT- CLOCK POWER FAIL.

    AND THE READY 2 NOT LIT IN THE POWER SUPPLY...PS 100

    WE HAVE THE SAME ERROR...2670
    DO YOU HAVE SOLUTION TO ERROR ???
    f you have something to recommend me

  11. #11
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    0

    error 277

    HELLO EVERYONE,

    I AM MOM FROM PAL
    I HAVE CC220 BOSCH AND THERE IS AN PROBLEM , CNC MACHINE NOT WORK



  12. #12
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    4

    CC220 - fehler 277 - help

    When I turn on machine, 24V light green, but no noise of cooler and on screen I can see:

    EPROM TEST .... some numbers
    CHECKSUM-TEST ... ERROR
    MEMORY CLEAR
    MPP
    SYSTEM INIT
    P2INIT


    BACKUP LADEN AKTIV
    BACKUP LADEN ENDE

    ...
    on screen is:
    FRAN EPROM FRAN EEPROM OMLADDING SERVICE FUNCTION
    but nothing can be pressed.

    and it stop on FEHLER 277

    EDIT: now i continue to 2665 Spaenningsfall

  13. #13
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1

    Re: ERROL 2670

    Hi Guys

    We also are have a problem with our Trumpf 240 regarding the error 2670 - PC Time Inhibit.
    Please can anyone advise how to handle this one?
    Desperate!!

  14. #14
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    4

    pass for BOSCH CNC CC220

    hi i need the [Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20150123_173149.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	76.0 KB 
ID:	265654pass] to copy a program 99990995 of manage EEprom
    thank

  15. #15
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    4

    Re: unlock code for BOSCH CNC CC220

    Hello i have problems in cc300control no appears WAIT a press star bouttom , but in PLC the LED is ON

    Thank

  16. #16
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    1

    Re: unlock code for BOSCH CNC CC220

    Hello,I have problem with BOSCH CC300,PANEL STATUS..... NO DATA TRANSFER TO NC INTERFACE.... PANEL TRANSMITTER LINE FAULTY.

  17. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    8
    Hello,
    we have a problem with trumptc260R controller Bosch CC220
    we need to reload program fro EEPROM, and it keeps asking me for password.
    we tried 377,303 bu not working. any ideas?
    Regards

  18. #18

    Re: ERROL 2670

    Hi Belios,

    I know time has passed.
    Were you able to correct Error 2670?

    How did you do it?

    Thanks

  19. #19
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1
    Try to load from EPROM with password 281

  20. #20
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    18

    Re: CC220 - fehler 277 - help

    can someone help me with the error on power on (12 NULLP, ACHSEN/MAGAZZIN) on cnc gloria, with BOSCH c200 controller, from a vertical center
    and guide me how to do tool magazin in home position

Page 1 of 2 12

Similar Threads

  1. bosch cc220, need help
    By geo.less in forum Polls
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-23-2016, 11:56 AM
  2. Problem on CNC Bosch CC220
    By mmcampelo in forum European Club House
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2011, 01:07 PM
  3. Bosch CC220 I/O problems.
    By tkran in forum Uncategorised MetalWorking Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 11:17 AM
  4. Problem with BOSCH CC220!
    By laserino in forum General MetalWork Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 11:04 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •