525,429 active members*
2,299 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Events, Product Announcements Etc > Want To Buy...Need help! > Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    7

    Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    I need at least one of these toolholder blocks. Do anybody know where i can found these?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    7

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    up

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    dear sir i have the same machine yamck1 with control fanuc 10 t and i have a problem with the parameter can u help me

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    7

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    I can try.. what kind of problem?

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    the parameter no 9108 in my machine is 11100000 but this make measure key is not working for measure tool offset geometry so i want to know the parameter no 9108 right one

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    7

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    Are you sure that you do it right way? You first write axis what you measure. Z or X and then value and after that push softkey measure? If you write only value and measure, it dont works. I can check parameter in this weekend. I have all parameters in paper.

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    thank you sir for replaying and its working now i write x0 then push measure and its working and i will be thankful if u send to me ur email or whatsaap to contact with u thak you very much

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    4

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    dear sir i have an error called " non mask interrupt "how can i solved it my machine is yam ck1 control fanuc 10 t

  9. #9
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    531

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    Quote Originally Posted by mohamedmo2nes View Post
    dear sir i have an error called " non mask interrupt "how can i solved it my machine is yam ck1 control fanuc 10 t
    Please start your own topic, in this case in the Fanuc forum. You're hijacking a "Want to Buy" topic.

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    7

    Re: Yam ck1 12 station turret, internal boringbar toolholderblock

    Up!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-13-2020, 10:44 PM
  2. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-08-2019, 05:47 AM
  3. Converting my Engine Lathe to an 8-Station Turret Lathe!
    By widgitmaster in forum Uncategorised MetalWorking Machines
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 08-09-2018, 04:56 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2018, 03:37 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-15-2013, 04:07 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •