525,379 active members*
2,424 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3

    Z zero probe double check?

    Hi, is possible in PLANETCNC TNG make double check the z tool offset? something like the video (minute 2:40-3:00)

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    95

    Re: Z zero probe double check?

    If I understand correctly what you want ... you can enter the speed of the second probe in the "LOW" field and the offset is detected twice; the first at normal speed and the second at a slower speed. It can also work for all X, Y, Z sizes

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Annotazione 2020-07-14 120417.png  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-27-2018, 03:23 PM
  2. Programming - Looking for a double check
    By Wade C in forum Fadal
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 10:18 PM
  3. Double check me please...
    By KenoSlim in forum General CNC Machine Related Electronics
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-24-2008, 11:03 PM
  4. Double check and offer suggestions...planning
    By ~TM~ in forum DIY CNC Router Table Machines
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-20-2008, 03:03 AM
  5. can someone double-check? (powersupply)
    By anthony in forum Gecko Drives
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-09-2005, 09:46 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •