554,031 active members*
3,855 visitors online*
Register for free
Login Register
AXILE Machine Blog

Agile Smart Machining

AXILE Attend the Online Press Conference to Introduce ART™ System

September 2020
10
Author: linchiang
Company: Buffalo Machinery Co., Ltd.
AXILE Attend the Online Press Conference to Introduce ART™ System

Smart Manufacturing becomes more important in today’s market. AXILE has developed ART™ System to help manufacturers to achieve smart manufacturing.

                                            

This time, AXILE will attend the online press conference held by Taiwan Excellence on September 14th. With the topic of Smart Machines Are the Future of Manufacturing, our marketing manager, Iris, will talk about ART™ System. ART™ System is the intelligent monitoring system to adapt to I4.0, stay tune in this online conference.

 

The conference will open on 9/14(Mon), the time will differ due to different time zones.

◆Miami|New York|Toronto

EDT

02:00 PM-02:40 PM

 

◆Chicago|Mexico

CDT

01:00 PM-01:40 PM

 

◆San Francisco|Los Angeles|Vancouver

PDT

11:00 AM-11:40 AM

 

Registration

https://reurl.cc/QdzVr9

Web Page

https://sites.google.com/view/iepsmartmachinery/homepage

EDM

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1xMip7JXsgPVso5Ouypxs9AOKjJoVkzip?usp=sharing

ART™ System Intro

https://youtu.be/cQFZqA65c3Y

ART™ System Tutorial

https://youtu.be/jYEGHXmTFpM

Blog Archiv

August 2022
June 2022
May 2022
January 2022
December 2021
November 2021
October 2021
September 2021
August 2021
July 2021
June 2021
May 2021
April 2021
March 2021
February 2021
December 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020
June 2020
May 2020
April 2020
January 2020
July 2019