587,513 active members*
3,034 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 18 of 18

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3

    Re: 9000 macros problem

    Hey Guys,

    I know this post is old, but maybe somebody else looking for a solution to this problem...
    If the password at 3210 parameter if set and you don't remember it or the preview owner set it...

    It was test at FANUC 31i, i believe it work for different controller with the same parameter number...

    So you unit has to be connected to the network and use FOCAS2 library.

    Here is part of the code in C# if you arent familiar with c# , i can compile for you the console app.

    Focas1.focas_ret ret = (Focas1.focas_ret)Focas1.cnc_allclibhndl3("IP ADDRESS HERE", 8193, 5, out cncHandle);
    Focas1.IODBPSD_1 prmDataNoAxis = new Focas1.IODBPSD_1();
    prmDataNoAxis.type = 0;//No axis
    prmDataNoAxis.cdata = 0;
    prmDataNoAxis.datano = 3211;
    for (int i = 1; i < 99999999;i++ ) {
    System.Threading.Thread.Sleep(500);
    prmDataNoAxis.ldata = i;
    prmDataNoAxis.datano = 3211;
    ret = (Focas1.focas_ret)Focas1.cnc_wrparam(cncHandle, 8, prmDataNoAxis);
    prmDataNoAxis.cdata = 64;
    prmDataNoAxis.datano = 3202;
    ret = (Focas1.focas_ret)Focas1.cnc_wrparam(cncHandle, 5, prmDataNoAxis);
    if (ret == Focas1.focas_ret.EW_OK)
    {
    Console.WriteLine("YOU KEYWORD IS "+ i );
    Focas1.cnc_freelibhndl(cncHandle);
    break;
    }
    }

    Enjoy
    Guillermo.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    20

    Re: 9000 macros problem

    Quote Originally Posted by gmartore View Post
    Hey Guys,

    I know this post is old, but maybe somebody else looking for a solution to this problem...
    If the password at 3210 parameter if set and you don't remember it or the preview owner set it...

    It was test at FANUC 31i, i believe it work for different controller with the same parameter number...

    So you unit has to be connected to the network and use FOCAS2 library.

    Here is part of the code in C# if you arent familiar with c# , i can compile for you the console app.

    Focas1.focas_ret ret = (Focas1.focas_ret)Focas1.cnc_allclibhndl3("IP ADDRESS HERE", 8193, 5, out cncHandle);
    Focas1.IODBPSD_1 prmDataNoAxis = new Focas1.IODBPSD_1();
    prmDataNoAxis.type = 0;//No axis
    prmDataNoAxis.cdata = 0;
    prmDataNoAxis.datano = 3211;
    for (int i = 1; i < 99999999;i++ ) {
    System.Threading.Thread.Sleep(500);
    prmDataNoAxis.ldata = i;
    prmDataNoAxis.datano = 3211;
    ret = (Focas1.focas_ret)Focas1.cnc_wrparam(cncHandle, 8, prmDataNoAxis);
    prmDataNoAxis.cdata = 64;
    prmDataNoAxis.datano = 3202;
    ret = (Focas1.focas_ret)Focas1.cnc_wrparam(cncHandle, 5, prmDataNoAxis);
    if (ret == Focas1.focas_ret.EW_OK)
    {
    Console.WriteLine("YOU KEYWORD IS "+ i );
    Focas1.cnc_freelibhndl(cncHandle);
    break;
    }
    }

    Enjoy
    Guillermo.


    hello excuse me do you have the focas2? that code C is run into the software focas2 and connect to the time to machine??

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3

    Re: 9000 macros problem

    Hi Roy100100

    What you wanna do?

    Thanks.

    By the way here is the link for a code if somebody need it.

    FOCAS Library Detector 32BIT

    https://mega.nz/#!0chglCRB!i84lMh0JS...fUNLHFGpGp1ibI

    FOCAS Library Detector 64BIT

    https://mega.nz/#!RAwCmYoJ!gN97mQ2cD...xDDL_CTx7BUgsQ

    9000 KEYFINDER APP

    https://mega.nz/#!hYJl0aQL!D0aEDIExu...OVIaYkr24YnYWw

  4. #4

    Re: 9000 macros problem

    I've tried using this program to recover the password on my 31i control but it doesn't try to send any data over the network.
    I can properly communicate with the machine using the FOCAS detector so there is no problems there.
    When I watch the packets being sent over the network while the keyfinder app is running they never increase , only when using the detector to ping or find the machine does it increase.
    Are there any other libraries needed to use this?

    Tim


    Quote Originally Posted by gmartore View Post
    Hi Roy100100

    What you wanna do?

    Thanks.

    By the way here is the link for a code if somebody need it.

    FOCAS Library Detector 32BIT

    https://mega.nz/#!0chglCRB!i84lMh0JS...fUNLHFGpGp1ibI

    FOCAS Library Detector 64BIT

    https://mega.nz/#!RAwCmYoJ!gN97mQ2cD...xDDL_CTx7BUgsQ

    9000 KEYFINDER APP

    https://mega.nz/#!hYJl0aQL!D0aEDIExu...OVIaYkr24YnYWw

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Posts
    3

    Re: 9000 macros problem

    can you share file again ?

    Regards
    sermchart

  6. #6
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    107

    Re: 9000 macros problem

    Dear gmartore.
    I have same problem with OMB controller: I cannot change parameter P#10.4( PRG9)= 0 because P#797 is not equal 0( I have not any information about who was changed it). Please guide me to make the finder program. Thanks you so much.
    Nam.

Similar Threads

  1. Star VNC 12 B custom macro problem #9000
    By Nandop in forum CNC Swiss Screw Machines
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-23-2023, 03:01 AM
  2. 9000 programs?
    By jimmyjolly in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-20-2023, 07:02 PM
  3. Fanuc omb 9000 series macros needed bad
    By chippslinger in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 09:56 PM
  4. 11M 9000 parameters
    By chuy in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 03:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •