587,880 active members*
3,836 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

microstepping board

hi all,

It's my first project. I want to build low cost microstepping controller board with PIC 16F628A.
    I searched in this forum before. I found some linistep schematics and firmwares,make me confuse.
    Could you help me which boards and firmwares are working fine for 16F628A?
    I use unipolar stepper motor less than 1A. I will connect the board to PIC microcontroller directly.

Thank's in advance.