586,106 active members*
3,140 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > BobCad-Cam > BobCad-Cam v2 build 676 "Sorry Mr. Kiefer, It is a glitch in the software"

BobCad-Cam v2 build 676 "Sorry Mr. Kiefer, It is a glitch in the software"

I am typically very tolerant to software issues, knowing that it is inevitable that one of the computer savvy people writing the code for the software may and will overlook some minor details. I have been working with Cad-Cam software since my early days as an apprentice toolmaker some 20 years ago. I am not a practicing engineer, Toolmaker and business owner. With that said, I feel as if It is my duty to all my fellows out there to record some of the Issues I have had with BobCad-Cam in the past 3 weeks. I think that others should be aware of these issues as that have cost me a lot of money that I cannot get back. And I mean a LOT. Please feel free to add to this list if you have any issues with this software.