586,103 active members*
3,594 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 1 of 2 12

Shenhui 690 or G Weike LG900N ?

Hi,
    I am new to laser engraving/cutting world and don't understand anything yet, but I want to learn so I'm reading forums constantly. Laser engraving/cutting seems like a fun and creative process that can be profitable, that's why I'm so interested in it.
    I plan on starting laser engraving/cutting business. After reading this and few other forums I have decided to buy Chinese machine, but can't decide between Shenhui G690 or G Weike LG900N machines? I heard good things about both machines, but hope you will make choosing easier for me.
    Thanks

Both great machines but Weike have the head on Customer Services That said either machine is a good choice.

cheers

Dave

Hi, Janis,

Have wrote you the info about LG900N by PM. It is quite necessory to ask more and compare more for the first machine.
    G.Weike Laser
    [email protected] [email protected] skype:melody.gweike

Hi Janies,
    First,very glad to see that you choose our laser machine,but i feel a little strange that you want to choose one from us-gweike and shenhui laser,we have incomparability at all,not in same class
    if we rank class one,they only can rank three
    also their service is too far behind to cath up with us
    so when you making your decision,extra USD200 or USD300 is quite worth for a good quality and service

tina-sales manager from g.weike laser
    email: [email protected]
    MSN:[email protected]

Really bad form for one manufacturer to bad mouth another ... I wouldn't buy from a company that does that.
    Rodney , Cape Town , South Africa
    www.tokerbros.co.za

Quote Originally Posted by Rodney Gold View Post
    Really bad form for one manufacturer to bad mouth another
    Agreed Rod, really bad business practice.

cheers

Dave