510,134 active members
3,016 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Page 1 of 3 123
Results 1 to 12 of 31
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    10

    Need Parameters Mazatrol T1 Controller.

    Dear Forum Members,

    I got a used Mazak Quick Turn 10 with Mazatrol T1 Controller. The battery was not working, I changed the battery and now all parameters are lost.

    Can anybody email me the parameters and the step by step procedure on how to enter the parameters. Though I have the manuals but all are in Japanese. Can't understand at all.

    Thank you and have good day.


    Regards,

    Rizwan

  2. #2
    Community Moderator Al_The_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    23197
    I have some parameters for the T1 I can send them but they are in WordPerfect Quattra Pro spread sheet. you may be able to convert them to Microsoft Exel.
    here is the details on clearing memory and entering parameters, the OP parameters require 9 bits to enter as one is a parity bit.
    You will have to send me a PM with an email address as the PDF is too large for the forum max size.
    Al.
    CNC, Mechatronics Integration and Custom Machine Design

    “Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.”
    Albert E.

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    10

    Mazatrol T1 Controller Parameters

    Quote Originally Posted by Al_The_Man View Post
    I have some parameters for the T1 I can send them but they are in WordPerfect Quattra Pro spread sheet. you may be able to convert them to Microsoft Exel.
    here is the details on clearing memory and entering parameters, the OP parameters require 9 bits to enter as one is a parity bit.
    You will have to send me a PM with an email address as the PDF is too large for the forum max size.
    Al.
    My email id is rizwan@jeysons.com. Looking forward to send you the details. My inbox is large size so no problem, alternatively you can email me on bholarizwan@hotmail.com or bholarizwan@yahoo.com, both the WP QPro Spread Sheet as well as the PDF file.

    Thank you for your help and guidance.

    Regards,
    Rizwan

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    1

    Mazak T1 Needed

    I am in need of Mazak T1 machine time. I need to do some testing for a DNC link. In return for borrowed time, I can provide some free DNC or CNC editor software. Near Portland OR (Seattle/N Cal, fine) Thanks

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Al_The_Man View Post
    I have some parameters for the T1 I can send them but they are in WordPerfect Quattra Pro spread sheet. you may be able to convert them to Microsoft Exel.
    here is the details on clearing memory and entering parameters, the OP parameters require 9 bits to enter as one is a parity bit.
    You will have to send me a PM with an email address as the PDF is too large for the forum max size.
    Al.
    Please send the parameters T1

    My email id is hoanganh@trannamitt.com. Looking forward to send you the details. or CC: nmha94@yahoo.com

    Thank you for your help and guidance.

    Regards,
    HoangANH
    VietNam.

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126
    Quote Originally Posted by Al_The_Man View Post
    I have some parameters for the T1 I can send them but they are in WordPerfect Quattra Pro spread sheet. you may be able to convert them to Microsoft Exel.
    here is the details on clearing memory and entering parameters, the OP parameters require 9 bits to enter as one is a parity bit.
    You will have to send me a PM with an email address as the PDF is too large for the forum max size.
    Al.
    Dear Al,
    I am looking for parameter for my T1, can you send it to me?
    my email is nasteknikatama@yahoo.co.id
    thank's
    nastek

  7. #7
    Community Moderator Al_The_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    23197
    Your email address got bumped back 'this recipient does not have a Yahoo ID'
    Al.
    CNC, Mechatronics Integration and Custom Machine Design

    “Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.”
    Albert E.

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126
    Quote Originally Posted by Al_The_Man View Post
    Your email address got bumped back 'this recipient does not have a Yahoo ID'
    Al.
    I am sorry Al, please send to tarom_sby@yahoo.co.id or nasteknika@yahoo.co.id

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    126
    Dear Al,
    I am looking for parameter for my machine, Feller FV 800SE, Controller Meldas 50 Series. i don't have a hardcopy.
    i will appreciate.
    Sorry for my english.
    thank's
    Nastek

  10. #10
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Al_The_Man View Post
    I have some parameters for the T1 I can send them but they are in WordPerfect Quattra Pro spread sheet. you may be able to convert them to Microsoft Exel.
    here is the details on clearing memory and entering parameters, the OP parameters require 9 bits to enter as one is a parity bit.
    You will have to send me a PM with an email address as the PDF is too large for the forum max size.
    Al.
    Hello Al_The_Man
    I'm only new to this site but i recently got a mazak with a t1 control but the machine has not been in use for a while and the battery is faulty and i have lost the parameters. Would you still have a copy of the parameters and if so could you send them to me ?
    Many thanks
    Bc

  11. #11
    Community Moderator Al_The_Man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    23197
    If you send me a PM with a email address I can see if I can dig them up.
    Al.
    CNC, Mechatronics Integration and Custom Machine Design

    “Logic will get you from A to B. Imagination will take you everywhere.”
    Albert E.

  12. #12
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Al_The_Man View Post
    If you send me a PM with a email address I can see if I can dig them up.
    Al.
    Thanks Al
    The parameters seem to get the machine moving but when i zero return and then try to jog away i get an alarm saying x and z limit switich error and can't move either axis.
    Any idea ?

Page 1 of 3 123

Similar Threads

  1. Mazatrol M2 parameters
    By pcreek in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-16-2017, 06:06 AM
  2. Mazatrol T1 Parameters
    By iceman56 in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-08-2014, 02:34 PM
  3. Mazatrol Cam M-2 Parameters lost!
    By Spiderman in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 10:03 PM
  4. Mazatrol T1/M4 parameters
    By Carter in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-25-2012, 03:58 PM
  5. Mazatrol CAM T4 parameters
    By active-precision in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 07:19 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •