510,077 active members
2,937 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > MetalWorking Machines > Cincinnati CNC > Cincinnati arrow 1000- square at the middle of the screen
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    13

    Cincinnati arrow 1000- square at the middle of the screen

    I disconnected my machine for about for 2 months and I just connected and when I powered it up, it do not start running the vickens software, it just show a square on the middle of the screen. does anyone have had the same problem with this type of machines?

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    507

    Re: Cincinnati arrow 1000- square at the middle of the screen

    Try to plug in a different monitor. If that doesn't work, your work station board may be bad.

    Mike CNC Machine Services INC | Cincinnati Milacron MachinesCNC Machine Services

Similar Threads

  1. Cincinnati Arrow 1000 Lubricant
    By luixcaetano in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2015, 07:00 PM
  2. Cincinnati Arrow 1000 won't power on.
    By mvas82 in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-09-2014, 07:13 PM
  3. cincinnati arrow 1000 too change
    By dbills in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2013, 09:25 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •