586,100 active members*
3,124 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Keling Customer Service is THE BEST!

I started an X2 conversion months ago after ordering a Keling kit for my X2 mill. I'm a novice with this stuff so I expected to need help. I chose the Keling kit because I'd read about the customer service John had provided for others like myself.

I've needed to contact John once a few months ago about a basic question and got a prompt response by phone! I thought that was cool and continued to pick away at my project. Two weeks ago I had another question on a Saturday night and I emailed John again expecting to hear back on Monday. To my surprise I had a reply within an hour on a Saturday night! I was impressed to say the least.

So, last night I'm working on wiring up the system. I've got everything laying out on the bench with temporary wires all connected for testing. Everything looks OK and has power but no movement from the steppers. It's after 9:30 pm so I shot an email off to John again, figuring I'll hear back on Monday. This morning I got up and found John's response in my inbox. Again less than an hour later, 10:17 pm last night. It's a one liner.

Call me at (his number).

I"m thinking, you must be kidding. Of course I'm not going to call John on Easter Sunday so I email a reply requesting the best day/time to call him. When I got back around noon I've got another one liner.

Dan what's you phone number to call.