504,056 active members
4,420 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Machine Controllers Software and Solutions > Fanuc > Change Decimal point on fanuc MSX-853IVNM . Anyone who knows?
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    1

    Change Decimal point on fanuc MSX-853IVNM . Anyone who knows?

    I have bought a Mori Seiki NVX 5100-40 But unfortunatly the parameter for the decimalpoint seams to be zero.
    Anyone who knows how to change it?

  2. #2
    Gold Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    6021

    Re: Change Decimal point on fanuc MSX-853IVNM . Anyone who knows?

    I can answer, but to give a good answer, id like more details, like are you trying to set the ISA/C/D to more deciaml points etc.

    To enable PWE on that mapps control is setting 61 input change PWE to on.

Similar Threads

  1. Paramètres point decimal Fanuc MF-T4
    By scotjh in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-17-2018, 09:02 AM
  2. Decimal point
    By touchdiy in forum Esprit
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-07-2013, 04:31 PM
  3. decimal point programing fanuc o-mf
    By joachim in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 04:33 PM
  4. Illegal use of decimal point
    By barbter in forum NCPlot G-Code editor / backplotter
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-08-2008, 12:06 AM
  5. decimal point
    By stevieboy in forum Mastercam
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-10-2007, 12:42 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •