540,529 active members*
1,650 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > PTC Pro/Manufacture > creo 3.0 4 axis cutline milling
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    214

    creo 3.0 4 axis cutline milling

    Respected

    i machine a turbocharger compressor wheel ..although the part is five axis approach but due to axis loon on my machine i have to limit me on 4 axis approach through cutline milling ..every this is look good till i verify program on vericut ..(cl verification)...but when i check gcode on vericut they show there are lot of gauges ....i feel its due to post processor ..and unfortunately but able to resolve of this issue because of limited knowledge of post processor ...please need help ...if you need manufacturing file i can upload it...also can upload post processor

    regards
    \
    fisa

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    2

    Re: creo 3.0 4 axis cutline milling

    I ALSO NEED HELP OF CNC 4TH AXIS POSTPROCESSOR...I USE PRO-ENGINEERING

Similar Threads

  1. post 5 axis fanuc 18i in creo or proe please
    By hmtam1311 in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-22-2017, 09:48 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2016, 04:08 PM
  3. creo 4 axis postprocesor for haas
    By haasab in forum PTC Pro/Manufacture
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-12-2015, 03:26 AM
  4. creo tool setup 4 axis - tool GAUGE Z lenght
    By haasab in forum PTC Pro/Manufacture
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-09-2015, 08:31 PM
  5. creo NC postprocesor for 5 axis for haas vf
    By haasab in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2015, 04:15 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •