525,473 active members*
2,593 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > MetalWorking Machines > Fadal > Encoder Error LED on AMP-0040
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    4

    Encoder Error LED on AMP-0040

    Does anyone know what causes the "Encoder Error" LED to light on an AMP-0040/AMP-0029? It's on the bottom side of the top board, a SMD LED. Thanks in advance!!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    1

    Re: Encoder Error LED on AMP-0040

    I have same problem!!! does anyone know about this thread??? I need to know about that mentioned led and HALL ERROR LED on same location, same card....please....

Similar Threads

  1. Y Axis Encoder Error
    By coop31 in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-05-2020, 10:17 PM
  2. Intermittent MCS Encoder error - please help!
    By okumaowner in forum Okuma
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2016, 07:41 AM
  3. "master encoder state error" AB ultra100 error message
    By ShapeShaver in forum Servo Motors / Drives
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-31-2013, 04:09 PM
  4. atc encoder error on ultimax 3
    By judleroy in forum HURCO
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 08:51 AM
  5. Fanuc 3m encoder disconnected error
    By nathanclymer in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-26-2007, 01:57 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •