521,872 active members*
2,084 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > OpenSource CNC Design Center > Arduino > GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move
Results 1 to 22 of 22
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    2

    Unhappy GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    I know, This is a common Occurrence, but I Am Stumped. I've read all sorts of problems, but none seem to meet my criteria.

    My experience is limited but have played with a 3d printer/miller/Laser Engraver (Boxzy) for about the last year. It doesn't use GRBL. I am not an electronics wizard by any means, Most of my knowledge comes from countless hours of Youtube.


    I am trying to make 1 stepper motor turn using GRBL Mega Version. Once I get one moving, I plan on Adding more.
    https://github.com/EccentricWkshp/grbl-Mega-4axis

    I've Flashed it to my Arduino Mega and have a GRBLDuino Shield Attached to it.
    https://www.tindie.com/products/Ecce...no-cnc-shield/

    I'm using Universal G Code sender to send a G Code to the Mega.

    Power Supply is 19.1V 190Watt max. So plenty of power.
    I've supplied the Arduino with 5 Volts as I've found out that the shield doesn't supply power to the Arduino.

    I'm using Pololu DRV8825 Stepper Drivers.
    I have followed the procedure from pololu on setting up the driver for max current. I have it set at 200ma which should be proper with the 0.4amp rating of the motor.

    The Motor is a small Bipoler Stepper motor. Nema 17. Rated for 0.4 amps per phase. It does say 12Volts on my Data Sheet. But from what I've read I can run 19 volts for short periods of time.

    I've got 19.1 volts when I test the driver across the motor power supply. (Vmot - GND)
    I've got 5 Volts when I test the driver across Gnd - Sleep & Gnd - RESET
    My jumper settings are set to 1/16 step according to my datasheet on the GRBLDuino
    https://www.pololu.com/product/2133

    Universal G Code Settings
    Firmware = GRBL
    Port = COM3
    Baud = 115200

    I Click Connect and my console comes up with my GRBL Settings And is in a State of Alarm

    (UGC Console Output)

    *************

    **** Connected to COM3 @ 115200 baud ****
    Grbl 1.1g ['$' for help]
    >>> $$
    [MSG:'$H'|'$X' to unlock]
    $0 = 10 (Step pulse time, microseconds)
    $1 = 255 (Step idle delay, milliseconds)
    $2 = 0 (Step pulse invert, mask)
    $3 = 0 (Step direction invert, mask)
    $4 = 0 (Invert step enable pin, boolean)
    $5 = 0 (Invert limit pins, boolean)
    $6 = 0 (Invert probe pin, boolean)
    $10 = 1 (Status report options, mask)
    $11 = 0.020 (Junction deviation, millimeters)
    $12 = 0.002 (Arc tolerance, millimeters)
    $13 = 0 (Report in inches, boolean)
    $20 = 0 (Soft limits enable, boolean)
    $21 = 0 (Hard limits enable, boolean)
    $22 = 1 (Homing cycle enable, boolean)
    $23 = 0 (Homing direction invert, mask)
    $24 = 500.000 (Homing locate feed rate, mm/min)
    $25 = 2000.000 (Homing search seek rate, mm/min)
    $26 = 250 (Homing switch debounce delay, milliseconds)
    $27 = 5.000 (Homing switch pull-off distance, millimeters)
    $30 = 1000 (Maximum spindle speed, RPM)
    $31 = 0 (Minimum spindle speed, RPM)
    $32 = 0 (Laser-mode enable, boolean)
    $100 = 80.000 (X-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $101 = 80.000 (Y-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $102 = 4000.000 (Z-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $103 = 8.889
    $104 = 8.889
    $110 = 1200.000 (X-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $111 = 9000.000 (Y-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $112 = 300.000 (Z-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $113 = 1440.000
    $114 = 1440.000
    $120 = 300.000 (X-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $121 = 300.000 (Y-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $122 = 100.000 (Z-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $123 = 100.000
    $124 = 100.000
    $130 = 200.000 (X-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $131 = 200.000 (Y-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $132 = 200.000 (Z-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $133 = 360.000
    $134 = 180.000
    ok
    >>> $G
    [GC:G0 G54 G17 G21 G90 G94 M5 M9 T0 F0 S0]
    ok

    *********

    I can then Send the Code "$X" to go to a state of idle


    Now is when my problems come into play

    Jogging the "X" direction will not do an damn thing to the motor.
    UGS will tell me that the x axis has moved and I can continue to play with it in all directions but nothing moves.


    After playing around a bit I have managed a few noteworthy things.

    Disconnecting and connecting has on occasion made the motor twitch once like it does on my 3d printer when I connect to the computer. So I know that there is power making it to the motor.

    I once had the motor very difficult to manually turn. But have not been able to recreate that and don't know what I did to get it or lose it.

    I have no limit switches wired in.
    I have tested the pairs of the motor to make sure that they match the data sheet provided.
    I have tested with multiple stepper drivers.
    I have taken GRBL out of the equation and run the stepper motor using a simple Arduino code and the Stepper Driver to control it. Motor Works fine.

    For some reason my instinct tells me it's a software issue or GRBL Setting issue that I'm not aware of.
    I don't think its a wiring issue. (Although I could be wrong) it should be as simple as power the shield and Mega. Then the 4 wires to the motor.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Try the original grbl-mega version maybe the pinout's of your version is different.
    If that doesn't help, connect the driver without the shield, maybe the shield isn't grbl-mega compattible.
    If you can check (oscilloscope) the signal levels during stepping.
    Try another axis
    Try another driver
    Set $1 to 50
    Set $0 to 50

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    1
    I'm having the exact same issue. Tested it out with osciloscope, no reaction on the motor A+A-/B+B-. I can fire the laser fine through grbl with the following statements, but to no availability can I move the motors.

    To fire the laser:
    M3
    $32=0
    S255
    S0

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    23

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Did anyone solve this? I upgraded to grbl1_v1 and since then no movement.

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    When you update GRBL to version 1.1 the configuration is reset, so first restore you settings.

    If you use a shield like RAMPS, you have to set the right compiler options in the config.h file before you upload to the Arduino.

    If you have a dedicated board (not an Arduino uno or mega) you probably need the GRBL version from board supplier.

    If nothing helps, use your previous GRBL version.

  6. #6

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Hi , i have the same problem but i have a little diffrent board but based on ardunio uno grbl (1.1f) . I've explained at this post (https://www.cnczone.com/forums/stepp...01948-cnc.html). My steppers doesnt respond correctly only shaking . Could you help me please ? .

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    I assume you have a woodpecker board and didn't update the grbl software.

    What are the specs of your powersupply?

    Try the following one by one:
    - Connect only one motor
    - Try to run at 12 rpm
    - If the motor keeps cool, you could increase the motor current
    - measure the supply voltage under load. If the powersupply is to weak, the voltage could be to low to run this board and steppers.

    If you didn't buy this as a full package, the wiring of the stepper motors could be wrong. I can't see on your board what the A+ A- B+ B- stepper connectors are. At the motor you should measure a low resistance between the A+ and A- wires (same for B) and no resistance between de A and B wires.

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    For all of you that use some kind of shield and have to program the arduino, you have to modify the original grbl config.h file to select the correct pin mappings (board).

  9. #9

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Quote Originally Posted by hfjbuis View Post
    I assume you have a woodpecker board and didn't update the grbl software.

    What are the specs of your powersupply?

    Try the following one by one:
    - Connect only one motor
    - Try to run at 12 rpm
    - If the motor keeps cool, you could increase the motor current
    - measure the supply voltage under load. If the powersupply is to weak, the voltage could be to low to run this board and steppers.

    If you didn't buy this as a full package, the wiring of the stepper motors could be wrong. I can't see on your board what the A+ A- B+ B- stepper connectors are. At the motor you should measure a low resistance between the A+ and A- wires (same for B) and no resistance between de A and B wires.
    I have 12V 10A power supply . But i cant find any info or datasheet of the board to wire steppers motors.

  10. #10
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    I have 12V 10A power supply . But i cant find any info or datasheet of the board to wire steppers motors.
    The power supply has enough power to drive these 3 steppers but the input on the board is 24V and your supply delivers 12V max. However I can't image the steppers wouldn't run at 12V.


    I searched the internet for half an hour but didn't find any information about the woodpecker stepper pinout. I guess, the stepper coil pins are A- A+ B- B+ (A is a coil and B is a coil), because the stepper pin layout on the driver board has this layout and Ramps and other grbl boards also use this layout. This means you should measure a low resitance between pin 1 and 2 (and pin 3 and 4) on the connector at the stepper. Pin numbering is 1,2,3,4.

    Try to run at 6 rpm
    Increase the current if the stepper doesn't get hot. Just turn the pot meter on the board. You hear more noise if the stepper gets more current. If it doesn't help, put the pot meter back to its original position (compare it to the other 2 pot meters).
    Measure the supply output at load. Measure also at the board to detect a bad/lose connector.

  11. #11

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Quote Originally Posted by hfjbuis View Post
    The power supply has enough power to drive these 3 steppers but the input on the board is 24V and your supply delivers 12V max. However I can't image the steppers wouldn't run at 12V.


    I searched the internet for half an hour but didn't find any information about the woodpecker stepper pinout. I guess, the stepper coil pins are A- A+ B- B+ (A is a coil and B is a coil), because the stepper pin layout on the driver board has this layout and Ramps and other grbl boards also use this layout. This means you should measure a low resitance between pin 1 and 2 (and pin 3 and 4) on the connector at the stepper. Pin numbering is 1,2,3,4.

    Try to run at 6 rpm
    Increase the current if the stepper doesn't get hot. Just turn the pot meter on the board. You hear more noise if the stepper gets more current. If it doesn't help, put the pot meter back to its original position (compare it to the other 2 pot meters).
    Measure the supply output at load. Measure also at the board to detect a bad/lose connector.

    $0 = 10 (Step pulse time, microseconds)
    $1 = 25 (Step idle delay, milliseconds)
    $2 = 0 (Step pulse invert, mask)
    $3 = 5 (Step direction invert, mask)
    $4 = 0 (Invert step enable pin, boolean)
    $5 = 0 (Invert limit pins, boolean)
    $6 = 0 (Invert probe pin, boolean)
    $10 = 1 (Status report options, mask)
    $11 = 0.010 (Junction deviation, millimeters)
    $12 = 0.002 (Arc tolerance, millimeters)
    $13 = 0 (Report in inches, boolean)
    $20 = 0 (Soft limits enable, boolean)
    $21 = 0 (Hard limits enable, boolean)
    $22 = 1 (Homing cycle enable, boolean)
    $23 = 0 (Homing direction invert, mask)
    $24 = 25.000 (Homing locate feed rate, mm/min)
    $25 = 500.000 (Homing search seek rate, mm/min)
    $26 = 250 (Homing switch debounce delay, milliseconds)
    $27 = 1.000 (Homing switch pull-off distance, millimeters)
    $30 = 1000 (Maximum spindle speed, RPM)
    $31 = 0 (Minimum spindle speed, RPM)
    $32 = 0 (Laser-mode enable, boolean)
    $100 = 1600.000 (X-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $101 = 1600.000 (Y-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $102 = 1600.000 (Z-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $110 = 1000.000 (X-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $111 = 1000.000 (Y-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $112 = 800.000 (Z-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $120 = 80.000 (X-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $121 = 80.000 (Y-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $122 = 100.000 (Z-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $130 = 200.000 (X-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $131 = 200.000 (Y-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $132 = 200.000 (Z-axis maximum travel, millimeters)

    these are my grbl config

    My stepper motor coil pinouts detection video :
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZemPDOecco

    Controller board test video :
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NahTEQQWotk

  12. #12
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Your Z axis (slowest axis) is running at 21 kHz step frequency. That is almost the 33kHz grbl limit. Your X and Y are way to fast.
    If everything is working, consider reducing the micro steps to get the requested feed rates or reduce the feed rates.



    If the stepper does not turn, can you turn it by hand?


    For now, to get things moving:
    For all axis, reduce the max rate to 50 mm/min. Reduce acceleration to 5. Set steps/mm to 50. Then try to move the stepper(s) using the grbl board.

    If things start moving, set the steps/mm to the right value. Then increase the max speed until the steppers stall. Reduce that value 25% Then increase the acceleration until the steppers stall. Reduce that value by 25%

    Play arround using the setup found and if all is working well for a few weeks, you could start increasing speeds if you really have to.

  13. #13

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Quote Originally Posted by hfjbuis View Post
    Your Z axis (slowest axis) is running at 21 kHz step frequency. That is almost the 33kHz grbl limit. Your X and Y are way to fast.
    If everything is working, consider reducing the micro steps to get the requested feed rates or reduce the feed rates.



    If the stepper does not turn, can you turn it by hand?


    For now, to get things moving:
    For all axis, reduce the max rate to 50 mm/min. Reduce acceleration to 5. Set steps/mm to 50. Then try to move the stepper(s) using the grbl board.

    If things start moving, set the steps/mm to the right value. Then increase the max speed until the steppers stall. Reduce that value 25% Then increase the acceleration until the steppers stall. Reduce that value by 25%

    Play arround using the setup found and if all is working well for a few weeks, you could start increasing speeds if you really have to.
    When i try to turn stepper by hand i cant. It resist to force i was applied.

    New settings as you explain :
    $0 = 10 (Step pulse time, microseconds)
    $1 = 25 (Step idle delay, milliseconds)
    $2 = 0 (Step pulse invert, mask)
    $3 = 5 (Step direction invert, mask)
    $4 = 0 (Invert step enable pin, boolean)
    $5 = 0 (Invert limit pins, boolean)
    $6 = 0 (Invert probe pin, boolean)
    $10 = 1 (Status report options, mask)
    $11 = 0.010 (Junction deviation, millimeters)
    $12 = 0.002 (Arc tolerance, millimeters)
    $13 = 0 (Report in inches, boolean)
    $20 = 0 (Soft limits enable, boolean)
    $21 = 0 (Hard limits enable, boolean)
    $22 = 1 (Homing cycle enable, boolean)
    $23 = 0 (Homing direction invert, mask)
    $24 = 25.000 (Homing locate feed rate, mm/min)
    $25 = 500.000 (Homing search seek rate, mm/min)
    $26 = 250 (Homing switch debounce delay, milliseconds)
    $27 = 1.000 (Homing switch pull-off distance, millimeters)
    $30 = 1000 (Maximum spindle speed, RPM)
    $31 = 0 (Minimum spindle speed, RPM)
    $32 = 0 (Laser-mode enable, boolean)
    $100 = 50.000 (X-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $101 = 50.000 (Y-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $102 = 50.000 (Z-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $110 = 50.000 (X-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $111 = 50.000 (Y-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $112 = 50.000 (Z-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $120 = 5.000 (X-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $121 = 5.000 (Y-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $122 = 5.000 (Z-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $130 = 200.000 (X-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $131 = 200.000 (Y-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $132 = 200.000 (Z-axis maximum travel, millimeters)

    Result:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=thljrLOhUS4

  14. #14
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    If you can't turn the stepper by hand it means that enable is working and at least one of the the A+,A- and B-,B+ is connected. I guess, they are both connected properly.

    If there is no movement, then there is either no step pulse, the pulse width is to small, or the pulses are coming to fast.

    The step pulse width, $0 = 10, that suits most drivers and the stepstick drivers will run even at a shorter pulse width.

    If you have access to an oscilloscope, you could check if there are step pulses.

    Maybe the manufacturer has programmed the wrong GRBL configuration or there is a failure on the board. That is not something you can check your self. It is also not guaranteed that flashing a stock GRBL version would solve the problem.


    You should check all 3 steppers, one at a time, each stepper on a different port (X,Y,Z). After you have done this, you should contact the supplier because i think the problem is within the board.

    I hope your supplier will sent you a replacement board.

    I have googled but did not find anything specific for your board version.

    Please keep me informed,

    Huub

  15. #15
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Have you tried moving the stepper by a gcode sender like UGS, maybe your "offline CTRL board" has a problem. Disconnect the "offline CTRL board" when you try this

  16. #16

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Quote Originally Posted by hfjbuis View Post
    Have you tried moving the stepper by a gcode sender like UGS, maybe your "offline CTRL board" has a problem. Disconnect the "offline CTRL board" when you try this
    Yes result is same as control board.

  17. #17

    Unhappy Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    I ve worked to find the stepper motors pin outs (i attached the images.) on the board.

    I am sure for true connection of stepper motor now. And i flash the board to latest grbl 1.1.h from the source by using ardunio ide.

    And result is the same . Step signal is coming but not rotate the stepper motor true. Is there any suggestion about configuration.

    I ve bought the card from aliexpress and i dont think that chinese guy care about me.

  18. #18
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    When Flashing grbl, the configuration is cleared. You have to set the grbl configuration again to the previous values.

    Step signal is coming but not rotate the stepper motor true
    If the motor locks when you try to move, all should be working if there is a step pulse and the step pulse time is not to fast.

    But....
    According to the last picture the coils wires are 2B 2A 1A 1B. 2A and 2B should be connected to a coil. In a previous video you checked the coils. It is hard to see, but it looks like one coil is on pin 1 and 4 and the other coil is on 3 and 6. Coil 1-4 should be wired to the other side 1-2 and coil 3-6 should be connected to pins 3-4 on the other side.

    You can remove the cable pins from the housing with a fine needle. There is a small metal lock thing on the connector. The four pin is the easiest to do. If you have a breadboard or some breadboard wires, you could rewire the connector.
    Give it a try, you can't damage the board if the stepper wiring is wrong, just don't short the wires!!!
    It doesn't matter witch coil is on A or B and you can swap 1A to 2A or 1B to 2B

    I have a little bit of hope again...

  19. #19

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Grbl 1.1h ['$' for help]
    >>> $$
    $0 = 10 (Step pulse time, microseconds)
    $1 = 255 (Step idle delay, milliseconds)
    $2 = 0 (Step pulse invert, mask)
    $3 = 0 (Step direction invert, mask)
    $4 = 0 (Invert step enable pin, boolean)
    $5 = 0 (Invert limit pins, boolean)
    $6 = 0 (Invert probe pin, boolean)
    $10 = 1 (Status report options, mask)
    $11 = 0.010 (Junction deviation, millimeters)
    $12 = 0.002 (Arc tolerance, millimeters)
    $13 = 0 (Report in inches, boolean)
    $20 = 0 (Soft limits enable, boolean)
    $21 = 0 (Hard limits enable, boolean)
    $22 = 0 (Homing cycle enable, boolean)
    $23 = 0 (Homing direction invert, mask)
    $24 = 25.000 (Homing locate feed rate, mm/min)
    $25 = 500.000 (Homing search seek rate, mm/min)
    $26 = 250 (Homing switch debounce delay, milliseconds)
    $27 = 1.000 (Homing switch pull-off distance, millimeters)
    $30 = 1000 (Maximum spindle speed, RPM)
    $31 = 0 (Minimum spindle speed, RPM)
    $32 = 0 (Laser-mode enable, boolean)
    $100 = 200.000 (X-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $101 = 200.000 (Y-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $102 = 200.000 (Z-axis travel resolution, step/mm)
    $110 = 150.000 (X-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $111 = 50.000 (Y-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $112 = 50.000 (Z-axis maximum rate, mm/min)
    $120 = 5.000 (X-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $121 = 5.000 (Y-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $122 = 5.000 (Z-axis acceleration, mm/sec^2)
    $130 = 200.000 (X-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $131 = 200.000 (Y-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    $132 = 200.000 (Z-axis maximum travel, millimeters)
    ok

    My Latest Config.

  20. #20
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Have you checked the wiring (cable) between the stepper and the driver, are the coils connected OK?

    1A and 1B should be connected to one coil and 2A and 2B should be connected to the other coil.
    Measure at the cable connector that goes into the board.
    You should measure low Ohm between 1A and 1B if the coil (stepper) is connected properly.

  21. #21

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Hi ,

    I finally convinced Chinese guy to resend a new board. Before doing this i bought a new ardunio uno and cnc shield with a4988 (same chips on the board) stepper motor drivers. I ve tested motors . They dont have any problem and running properly . I have to prove this to seller. So he/she has to sent the a new board.

    i ll write that it was running properly or not when new board arrives me.

    Thank For Your Support and Sharing.

  22. #22
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    283

    Re: GRBL 1.1 Stepper motor won't move

    Nothing is so difficult to solve than a hardware problem if you don't have the tools to diagnose and some spare parts to exchange.
    I hope you get a new properly working board.

Similar Threads

  1. Help! Mach 3 Won't Move my Stepper Motor - Emergency Stop Mode
    By AntonCNC in forum Machines running Mach Software
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-08-2017, 02:38 AM
  2. my stepper motor NEMA 23 do not move but make a little noise
    By envergure in forum Stepper Motors / Drives
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-16-2016, 05:40 AM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-29-2014, 05:36 AM
  4. Stepper motor move barely!need help
    By mike3385 in forum Mach Lathe
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 03:48 PM
  5. How to you make a stepper motor move?
    By HereinCS in forum DIY CNC Router Table Machines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 06:45 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •