545,499 active members*
2,055 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4

    language change on mazatrol cam t-2

    Hey, i got a mazak Qt 15 at work, But the language is German, and i want it to be in english, can i in somehow change a parameter so the language is in english?

    Patrick.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    300
    Language cannot be changed by parameter on T-2. Need to have mits reprogram the language e-prom.

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    What does that that mean? i dont know alot about cnc software. can you give me a further explanation?

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    300
    language must be burned the the e-prom chip on the main memory board FX84-1

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    4
    That sounds like some old school electronic, but i have to live with the german then (chair)

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    44
    If you need the English Language for Mazak T2 Please PM me

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    8
    dear sirs
    i need english eprom chip for mazatrol cam t 2
    office@profimold.com

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by CNCTECHNOLOGY View Post
    If you need the English Language for Mazak T2 Please PM me
    Hi sir I need to change language
    How can you help me.
    cnc4365@gmail.com

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by metalati View Post
    dear sirs
    i need english eprom chip for mazatrol cam t 2
    office@profimold.com
    Hi did you got proms for English or still having issue
    cnc4365@gmail.com

  10. #10
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21

    Re: language change on mazatrol cam t-2

    I need to change English.Can you help me?
    sunhuynh@gmail.com
    Thanks

  11. #11

    Re: language change on mazatrol cam t-2

    Quote Originally Posted by MrMazak View Post
    language must be burned the the e-prom chip on the main memory board FX84-1
    Yes, old type need to re-write the Eprom.
    Now new types can change language by parameter setting.
    http://cncmakers.com/cnc/controllers/CNC_Controller_System/CNC_Retrofit_Package.html

  12. #12
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by SOJI View Post
    Hi sir I need to change language
    How can you help me.
    cnc4365@gmail.com
    Do you have change the language yet?

  13. #13
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21

    Re: language change on mazatrol cam t-2

    Quote Originally Posted by CNCTECHNOLOGY View Post
    If you need the English Language for Mazak T2 Please PM me
    I need the English for Mazak QT15 Mazatrol Cam T2.Can you help me?
    Thanks

  14. #14
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    21

    Re: language change on mazatrol cam t-2

    Quote Originally Posted by MrMazak View Post
    language must be burned the the e-prom chip on the main memory board FX84-1
    Mazak QT15 T2 have FX81 board and FX884 board.The language eeprom chip on board ?

Similar Threads

  1. Changing language of MAZATROL
    By sjh in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-13-2012, 09:33 AM
  2. How to change language in Mazatrol M-32
    By AlasInfo in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-09-2012, 06:00 AM
  3. Language change on mazatrol 640MT
    By pharaon80 in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 09:28 PM
  4. How to change language on MAZATROL T32-2
    By bobancurug in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 02:06 PM
  5. Language change on Mazatrol Cam T2
    By andreypav in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2008, 03:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •