535,641 active members*
4,140 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Thread: Loft in XR8

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    150

    Loft in XR8

    G'day all,
    a newby question. Is it possible to do a loft in OneCnc? I haven't been able to find anything about it.
    Regards Bob

  2. #2
    Moderator wms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    925

    Re: Loft in XR8

    I left you a reply on the OneCNC forum.
    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)

Similar Threads

  1. Why can't I loft cut?
    By Analias in forum Alibre Design
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 10:36 AM
  2. Can anyone help me use the loft boss...
    By cloverfield333 in forum Solidworks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-24-2009, 11:14 PM
  3. Zero thickness in cut loft
    By Michael El in forum Solidworks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-18-2008, 10:58 PM
  4. my college loft
    By zachjowi in forum General WoodWorking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2008, 04:38 AM
  5. modifying a loft
    By PTcutter in forum Solidworks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-18-2005, 01:22 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •