532,052 active members*
3,258 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    57

    Minitor brightness

    I finally got around to upgrading to PathPilot V2 without issue. However, what I have noticed is the monitor screen appears too bright since upgrading. Is there a way of altering this? I am using a Tormach supplied monitor and PC.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Posts
    93

    Re: Minitor brightness

    I would think the monitor itself has a on screen menu that allows you to change the brightness, no?

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    57

    Re: Minitor brightness

    Yes of course. Sorry for asking such a basic question!

Similar Threads

  1. OSP-U100M Display Brightness...too dim
    By O-MX45VAE in forum Okuma
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-19-2017, 04:35 AM
  2. Colour brightness
    By pinguS in forum SolidCAM for SolidWorks and SolidCAM for Inventor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 12:51 PM
  3. U10M Brightness adjustment?
    By dcoupar in forum Okuma
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-29-2010, 01:55 PM
  4. Settings 4 Video Brightness?
    By bigz1 in forum Computers / Networking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-12-2010, 08:02 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •