530,147 active members*
2,921 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > WoodWorking Machines > Commercial CNC Wood Routers > Chinese Machines > NC STUDIO Setup File Giving Bad Signature Error
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    2

    Angry NC STUDIO Setup File Giving Bad Signature Error

    My NC Studio needs to be Re-install in my windows
    I have my setup file which was supplied by my chinese supplier.
    It works Good till today with my old installation but unfortunately it was deleted by mistake.
    Now when I run this setup file to install it again, it is giving a bad signature error

    here is an screenshot of the error
    https://imgur.com/a/YbJoJsf

    How can get rid of this problem?

    Pls help I am in big trouble

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    569

    Re: NC STUDIO Setup File Giving Bad Signature Error

    All deleted files go into the Recycle Bin before they are completely lost.
    If its there, you can restore it and all should be good.

    The reason you are getting errors is probably because you still have registry entries for the original install and Windows thinks its still installed.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    2

    Re: NC STUDIO Setup File Giving Bad Signature Error

    The industry arena has shared an amazing and useful blog with us. Chinese machines are always outstanding and astonishing. I prefer to read more about CocoSign electronic signatures for your business. They have no one nearby them in quality and stuff. People should try these machines.

Similar Threads

  1. KFlop signature driver error (code052)
    By bachmich in forum Dynomotion/Kflop/Kanalog
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 09-15-2020, 07:02 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-29-2016, 09:13 AM
  3. Giving back a little - PLT file
    By ELaser in forum General Laser Engraving / Cutting Machine Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-27-2015, 05:23 PM
  4. SCM TECH 80 CNC ROUTER SOFTWARE GIVING ERROR
    By chughtaiz in forum Commercial CNC Wood Routers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 02:50 AM
  5. Centriod Giving error message
    By electromech31 in forum Centroid CNC Control Products
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-14-2010, 06:44 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •