525,474 active members*
2,758 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 1 of 3 123
Results 1 to 20 of 42
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4

    needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    hi,

    I just purchased a chinese 3040 4 axis cnc. It is a usb interface but the seller sent me the wrong plugins. The controller is not an rnr motion controller, nor a leafboy, or ecut.

    i opened up the controller box and the usb board is marked BL-USBMACH-V2.1. I think that mach3 control plugin selector sees it as usbmach v2 if i have the proper plugin

    i can find plenty of these up for sale with the driver cd, but cannot find the software on its own.

    can any one point me to a link for the mach3 plugin for this controller please?

    I don’t think the seller has a clue what “brand” of controller i have

    cheers

  2. #2
    Gold Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4556

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Pallol,

    Try this and report back the outcome.

    Jeff...
    Patience and perseverance have a magical effect before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish.

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Quote Originally Posted by jalessi View Post
    Pallol,

    Try this and report back the outcome.

    Jeff...
    Thanks Jeff, didn’t work, no motion controller connected.

    from my research, this driver is for the card that has both usb and parallel ports, mine has just the one usb port.

    might be best to splash out the $30-40 on a new card, at least it would come with a driver disc and I’ll have a spare

    the wait for it is gunna kill but


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Gold Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4556

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Pallol,

    Please post a few good images of the board you have so that we may better assist you.

    Jeff...
    Patience and perseverance have a magical effect before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish.

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    pictures








    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    Gold Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4556

    Smile Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Pallol,

    This should do the trick, either way please post your results so we may help others in the future.

    Jeff...
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Patience and perseverance have a magical effect before which difficulties disappear and obstacles vanish.

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    4

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Quote Originally Posted by jalessi View Post
    Pallol,

    This should do the trick, either way please post your results so we may help others in the future.

    Jeff...
    Thanks Jeff, did the trick a treat, all up and running, I’m one happy tinkerer now


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

  8. #8

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    I have the same controller, same issues, so THANKS, helped me a lot too.

  9. #9

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Hi friends I have the same board but it is not working with above dll. Which versions of windows(32 or 64 bit) and mach3 are using?

    My windows = Windows 7 64 bit
    Mach3 = Version3.043.066
    Board = BL-USBMach v2.0 D1712

    Is there another dll about it?

  10. #10

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    I have the same board and found a driver on a Russian cnc forum. This also has a handbook for the board. I have not yet tested the dll, but the instructions make it clear that the standard parallel port driver must NOT be loaded when installing Mach 3. This was the biggest problem that came up on the russian thread.
    I have trid to up load the software and data package for this board but it is too large to upload, if any body is interested post back and I will break it down into the dll and the instruction manual.
    I hope this helps.

  11. #11

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    This is a link to a site with instructions for this board.
    https://sites.google.com/a/u.toctai....L-UsbMach-V2-0

  12. #12

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Settings and manuals for BL-USBMACH-V2.0 board

  13. #13
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    friends, I have this BL-USBMach v2.2 card, I am trying to use the A and B axes as servos but, I can not, I can manually work through the keyboard, configured in the keypad system but not as slaves of the X and Y axes, I've tried everything, does anyone have a solution for this?
    use:
    Mach3.043.066
    Windows10

  14. #14

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    hi i'm from indonesia, new member here and learning about cnc, actually i got here because this thread, i allready searching and no luck, i have bl-usbmach v2.0, i think the difference with v2.1 is spindle controll port, v2.0 has 3 pin and v2.1 has 4 pin, is there possibility use the v2.0 bob with vfd?
    if the answer is yes, how to connecting to vfd? because no fwd port on v2.0, and i use best fc300-2.2g vfd, verry thankfull id anyone can help me with this problems.

  15. #15
    Company Representative
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    828

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    It is better to use this set, it is much easy to use to get it working

    https://www.automationtechnologiesin...ach3-usb-card/

  16. #16
    Quote Originally Posted by automationtechinc View Post
    It is better to use this set, it is much easy to use to get it working

    https://www.automationtechnologiesin...ach3-usb-card/
    Thanks a lot, since i allready have usbmach i will try to make it working, and if i can’t make it working, i will buy that interface you tell me.

  17. #17
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    935

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Quote Originally Posted by JPworkshop View Post
    Thanks a lot, since i allready have usbmach i will try to make it working, and if i can’t make it working, i will buy that interface you tell me.
    Even if you will make it work basically every chinese motion controllers have serious bugs and limitations so you probably save more not taking much time trying...

  18. #18
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    I'm trying to run the BL-USBMach v2.2 card with a slave axis on Mach3, it does not seem to work, it seems that in the plug-in of this board, the settings function / slave axis in mach3 is unusable, I have tried in several windows, in several versions of mach3, I have reports that others that have the same card, could not configure, I come here to ask, if anyone has been able to configure the BL-USBMach v2.2 card with slave axis in mach3 ??

  19. #19

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    1

    Re: needed:mach3 plugin dll for USBMach V2

    Quote Originally Posted by BobHiggins View Post
    Settings and manuals for BL-USBMACH-V2.0 board
    Thaks, Thaks, Thaks!!!

  20. #20

    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by carlos roberto View Post
    I'm trying to run the BL-USBMach v2.2 card with a slave axis on Mach3, it does not seem to work, it seems that in the plug-in of this board, the settings function / slave axis in mach3 is unusable, I have tried in several windows, in several versions of mach3, I have reports that others that have the same card, could not configure, I come here to ask, if anyone has been able to configure the BL-USBMach v2.2 card with slave axis in mach3 ??
    Carlos,I have Just finished my CNC with 4 axes an I have thé same problèm as your's. Did you try to connect the same output from your USBMach (X for example) to the 2 stepper drivers? (X and A for example)
    Regards
    Eric

Page 1 of 3 123

Similar Threads

  1. Mach3 plugin is now available for the UC300ETH
    By A_Camera in forum UCCNC Control Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2016, 09:45 AM
  2. Need Help for USB plugin for Mach3
    By ephobb in forum Mach Software (ArtSoft software)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-04-2015, 07:42 PM
  3. CAM plugin or LazyCAM (MACH3)
    By stevenlgts in forum TurboCAD/CAM
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2010, 05:36 PM
  4. Mach3 Engraver Plugin
    By bdring in forum General Laser Engraving / Cutting Machine Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 12:30 PM
  5. Need help to install plugin to Mach3...
    By jaru-eri in forum General CNC (Mill / Lathe) Control Software (NC)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-28-2009, 05:46 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •