528,152 active members*
3,229 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Operating your CNC with an xbox360 controller?

    Hello everyone. I've been wanting to hook up an old xbox360 controller to my CNC. I am aware that this is possible in mach3/4, but is it possible to use an xbox controller on another controller?

  2. #2
    Community Moderator ger21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    35096

    Re: Operating your CNC with an xbox360 controller?

    UCCNC has an XBOX controller plugin.
    Gerry

    UCCNC 2017 Screenset
    http://www.thecncwoodworker.com/2017.html

    Mach3 2010 Screenset
    http://www.thecncwoodworker.com/2010.html

    JointCAM - CNC Dovetails & Box Joints
    http://www.g-forcecnc.com/jointcam.html

    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)

Similar Threads

  1. Has anybody used xbox360 controller as a pendant in UCCNC?
    By curiosity22 in forum Australia, New Zealand Club House
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-21-2020, 03:44 AM
  2. Mach3 not recognizing Xbox360 controller
    By WWFisher in forum Mach Software (ArtSoft software)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-28-2019, 07:23 PM
  3. Xbox360 Controller Plugin Macros/Button Assignments
    By Wolfspaw in forum Mach Wizards, Macros, & Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-09-2014, 01:44 AM
  4. Syntec EZ4 controller operating manual in English
    By kenkad in forum Chinese Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2013, 06:15 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •