547,594 active members*
476 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 20 of 20
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    11

    Siemens Post for mastercam

    I was wondering if anyone had a post for the Siemens 802c or the 840d for mastercam?

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    2

    Desprate

    Did you get it. I've been looking for long time. Please if you have got it. let me know. We can share other postprocessors as well

    Can you please email me on this address.

    nadeem_bhatti@hotmail.com

    many thanks

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    62
    i have it for a hardinge mill if that will help out it has a 810 d

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    23
    HOW DO U E MAIL A POST PROCESSOR /? ALSO I COULD USE ONE FOR A HAAS LATHE

  5. #5
    Community Moderator cadcam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    3565
    You folks need to define what version of MC or the post stuff wont work. do you know what files are needed by what version?
    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)
    Cadcam
    Software and hardware sales, contract Programming and Consultant , Cad-Cam Instructor .

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by bcde903 View Post
    We are Beijing Torch S&T CO.,LTD which is professional manufacture for SMT and PCB machines. our website is http://en.torch.cc/, please go on it to get more information.there is spray etching machine PM141, the interlinkage website is http://en.torch.cc/en/product/PM141.html, if you are interested in it, please e-mail me or call me at any time. our e-mail address is market@tonzh.com.
    HMM MORE WORK GOING TO CHINA, AND ASKING FOR HELP ON A AMERICAN WEB SITE

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by cadcam View Post
    You folks need to define what version of MC or the post stuff wont work. do you know what files are needed by what version?
    IAM RUNNING MASTER CAM VERSION 9 AS WELL AS VERSION X3 I HAVE SOME LATHE POST ID BE WILLING TO SHARE OR TRADE FOR SOME MILL POST FOR EITHER VERSION . WITH PEOPLE IN THE USA

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by donnelson View Post
    i have it for a hardinge mill if that will help out it has a 810 d
    yes i need post give me
    thanks

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    does anyone here have a mastercam post verson 9 for siemens 810T (ENCO TURN 360) THANKS

  10. #10
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    0
    Hello to all
    Looking for sinumerik posstprocessor(810d) for mastercam v9

  11. #11
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    0

    Smile mastercam post processor for sinumerik 810 T

    Quote Originally Posted by naveend View Post
    Hello to all
    Looking for sinumerik posstprocessor(810d) for mastercam v9
    Hello Neveend,
    if you recieved any post processors pls!!(if anyone else has any post processors pls send it) send it to me via e-mail. my e-mail is maheshpalani@yahoo.com.au
    thank you

  12. #12
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    0

    mastercam lathe post processors

    Does anyone have any lathe post processors which give out a G33 for threading. this would be a great help

  13. #13
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    for mastercam x5, anyone who have a post for leadwel Siemens control and for fanuc vertical milling with angle head attached

  14. #14
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    11
    Hello guys , i'm looking for post pro- for Sinumerik d 828 basic for this machine (xh 716) VMC 3AXIS

  15. #15

    Re: Siemens Post for mastercam

    Gday Bobrob, Do you have the post for mastercam 9.1 for siemens 840d lathe, I would be interested in swapping for any post I have.

  16. #16
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    314

    Re: Siemens Post for mastercam

    9.1!!!!!

  17. #17
    Community Moderator cadcam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    3565

    Re: Siemens Post for mastercam

    Quote Originally Posted by generaldisarray View Post
    9.1!!!!!
    generaldisarray was this supprise of that or were questioning that there was a V9.1?
    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)
    Cadcam
    Software and hardware sales, contract Programming and Consultant , Cad-Cam Instructor .

  18. #18
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    314

    Re: Siemens Post for mastercam

    Surprise

  19. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    1
    Plz send me post for siemens 828d turn
    ahmad.monadi@gmail.com

    plezzz

  20. #20
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Posts
    1

    Re: Siemens Post for mastercam

    lukehcen@gmail.com,
    Please,Please,Please.
    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. siemens mastercam post???
    By stoffel in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-21-2019, 10:58 AM
  2. siemens 802d sl post for mastercam
    By ood in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 06:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •