548,477 active members*
2,835 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    4

    Syntec VMC 1060 password

    hello guys, i purchased a second hand vmc 1060, from overseas . and i wanted to change the max feedrate for my axis . it requested a password . i tried the 520 and super and 521 , but none of it worked . i need to know if there is a way to change the password or reset it . i dont have any information about the machine more than its a 2005 vmc 1060 .. operating system of controller is ms-dos .. it uses opencnc version 9.223 from syntec model 900ME . hope you guys can help me reset the password .. best regards

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    4

    Re: Syntec VMC 1060 password

    Issue solved thanks.. If anyone need to reset the password of syntec any version, pm me 😉

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    6

    Re: Syntec VMC 1060 password

    hey bro i need your help, i have the same machine exactly

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1

    Re: Syntec VMC 1060 password

    Quote Originally Posted by mandis View Post
    Issue solved thanks.. If anyone need to reset the password of syntec any version, pm me ????
    Hi
    i need password of syntec 6mb.
    thanks

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Posts
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by mandis View Post
    Issue solved thanks.. If anyone need to reset the password of syntec any version, pm me ????
    I need password not the admin

    Activation password

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by mandis View Post
    Issue solved thanks.. If anyone need to reset the password of syntec any version, pm me ????
    Hi.
    I have the same machine CINETIC With NUM 1060. I need passward for this. Can you support in this regard.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Nov 2021
    Posts
    1

    Re: Syntec VMC 1060 password

    Hello,
    I have Syntec 6MB and I need the password or way to change it. I tried both 520 and 521 and they don’t work. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    TIA

Similar Threads

  1. NUM 1060
    By stelios_25 in forum Controller Cards
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-19-2021, 11:54 AM
  2. newbie ,need help on Num 1060
    By icetak in forum Controller Cards
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 10:00 PM
  3. AA 1060 (99.6% Al)
    By melt_fire in forum General Material Machining Solutions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 10:49 AM
  4. num 1060 or the like
    By sc_crasher in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-12-2006, 02:11 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •