529,767 active members*
2,767 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    29

    TNGv2 can't add more axis

    Hi everyone,
    After updating on TNGv2 I can't add more axis. I tried some time but nothing change. Could you give me an advice please? Thank a lot.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    684

    Re: TNGv2 can't add more axis

    I don't understand your problem.

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    29

    Re: TNGv2 can't add more axis

    Quote Originally Posted by PlanetCNC View Post
    I don't understand your problem.
    I mean after I added B axis and clicked "OK" then nothing changed on TNGv2. The interface just only have 4 axis (X, Y, Z, A). Did I skip any step?

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    684

    Re: TNGv2 can't add more axis

    I'm guessing you assigned motor connector to B axis but you didn't choose B axis to be visible on user interface.

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    29

    Re: TNGv2 can't add more axis

    Quote Originally Posted by PlanetCNC View Post
    I'm guessing you assigned motor connector to B axis but you didn't choose B axis to be visible on user interface.
    Thank you a lot. I got it .

Similar Threads

  1. TNGv2 and G64
    By tantemay in forum PlanetCNC
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2020, 07:07 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-13-2020, 02:20 PM
  3. TNGv2 for Mac OSX
    By tantemay in forum PlanetCNC
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 01-03-2020, 04:56 PM
  4. [TNGv2] - G12 and G13 cycles
    By PlanetCNC in forum PlanetCNC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2019, 03:08 PM
  5. [TNGv2 - API]
    By PlanetCNC in forum PlanetCNC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-27-2019, 11:23 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •