587,998 active members*
1,580 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 253 of 422 153203243251252253254255263303353
Results 5,041 to 5,060 of 8430

Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Hi,everyone.
    I am Glen from LA.I am a beginner for CNC programming. I am interested in learning Mastercam.
    Thanks

Hi i'm Frank, just interested in CNC, god knows what follows...

Boa tarde meu nome é Filipi, estou interessado em moldes de cardboards de animais.

hello I work in commercial vehicle bodybuilding just trying to educate myself a bit more in cad etc.

Hi everyone I am building a cnc laser cutter / engraver and looking for some info on this very fine site
    cheers

Hi,

My name is Fabio,I am new in the world of CNC . I work with modeling and make molds with Renshape . I do not have much knowledge about it. And I intend to acquire new experiences with the members here .

Hello, I'm from Kielce, Poland. Programing CNC is my primary job and I think here is the best place to learn and share ideas.

Hi to all my name is Marko and im new to the cnc industry.
    I have Baasel Lasertechnik SMP 65 but i cant try to work and i need your help.
    I think we will have a such good time.
    Sorry for bad english.:wave: