588,495 active members*
4,468 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 328 of 422 228278318326327328329330338378
Results 6,541 to 6,560 of 8430

Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Hello Every one I am jack from China a developing country. :wave: Glad to talk with you here about CNC technology and ac servo system. Wish i can take things what you are interested and learn more each other.Also i am a friendly guy and would like to make friends all over the worlds.If you are interested in CNC machine controller for metal working (lathe/turning and milling/drilling) CNC plasma cutting machine system. AC servo motor&driver. You can contact me, I would like to share with you what i know and give you a hand.

hi all
    gary here from austrailia first time on a forum
    grew up on dairy farm but in my younger days i was a welder making ute and truck trays then become a truck driver for many years
    now back home on the farm as a jack of all trades fixing and repairing all sorts of things
    i have a colchester 1800 lath two mig welders and a 3 phase plasma cutting
    so my aim is to stop free hand cutting and leap into the land plasma cnc i am a beginer stage 1 ...so i think DIY project
    so any ideas and plans all welcome
    look forward to chatting cheers junior

Question Re: Welcome thread-tell us about you.

Maxwell here.

How are you doing all. I am a Mechanical Engineer and also a Lecturer at a Polytechnic in Zimbabwe. I teach several courses CAD/CAM, Manufacturing Technology, and Engineering Production included.

I would like to also take this opportunity to ask anyone with information on the best simulation software I can use for my CNC programs besides MasterCAM.

Thank You in advance.

Greetings,
    My name is Will. I am a new member and looking forward to learning about CNC . Thank you.

Hello All
    Andrzej here from Poland. Im first time on a forum.

Hi everyone from Romania.