545,499 active members*
2,059 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Posts
    6

    wrong program itnc 530

    When I export g code from cam software (Powermill and solid cam), my 5x CNC machine runs g code, but it goes wrong, and I will not discuss my expected machining. For example, the tooltip doesn't touch the stock.
    would you please give me some advice to resolve this issue?

    itnc 530
    Bridgeport mv204 cu 15

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1556

    Re: wrong program itnc 530

    Take some lessons for beginner operator of machinetool.

Similar Threads

  1. Need PP iTNC 530 for MC X8
    By ravenswing in forum Post Processors for MC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2020, 11:17 AM
  2. iTNC 530
    By dsmythe in forum General CNC (Mill / Lathe) Control Software (NC)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2015, 03:48 PM
  3. Write program on iTNC 530 programming station
    By arenamember in forum HEIDENHAIN -> TNC
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-01-2013, 10:18 PM
  4. itnc 530
    By achsexyz in forum HEIDENHAIN -> GENERIC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2012, 07:18 PM
  5. iTNC 530 on the PC
    By Master12 in forum HEIDENHAIN -> iTNC530 PC-SOFTWARE
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-11-2011, 04:04 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •